Green Lantern’s Infinite Crisis Profile

DC’s Infinite Crisis is set to be the next major free time killer in my life. I played League of Legends for a bit but never got too into it. I had fun the times I played and did pretty good at it (according to me, not my teammates). I’m a pretty regular comic book reader so the idea of a DC influenced MOBA (Multiplayer Online Battle Arena) is too good for me to sit on the sidelines.

On the game’s YouTube page they uploaded this “Champion Profile” on Green Lantern. His attacks look awesome. Green Lantern can create anything his mind imagines so the pressure of his attacks being cool in games and comics is always there, but it looks like they did a good job. Green Lantern has missiles, a ball and chain and can send a fighter jet to crash into opponents.

With all that being said, I’m still going to wind up using Batman.

Categories: #News, #PC, #Video

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

