Raptr’s Most Played Games of March 2013

If you follow any amount of gamers on Twitter you must have seen a tweet via Raptr. Raptr is a service for gamers that tracks your playtime and updates your friends with info like what you’re playing and new achievements.

I’m a member but I only use it to keep track of how much time I spent on a game. I can’t get it to work with my Steam account, and it doesn’t work for PS3 but I do like the novelty of seeing how much I’ve played Dishonored.

Raptr is now releasing stats on the most played games for March, 2013.  It’s no surprise Call of Duty: Black Ops II, League of Legends and World of Warcraft are the top three, but I was surprised by some of the other games that made the list. I didn’t expect games like Mass Effect 3 to be played more than BioShock Infinite.

With the lack of other platforms supported and everyone not being members, these stats don’t represent the gaming community as a whole, but it’s still interesting.

raptr-march

Source

Categories: #News, #PC, #Xbox360, Uncategorized

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

