Don’t Throw Out That Vita Just Yet

If I didn’t know better, I’d say Sony was actually trying to sell some Vitas. Curve Studios’ Thomas Was Alone, an indie puzzle platformer for the PC and MAC is making their way to the PS3 and PSVita. They’re also working on Stealth Bastard, a stealth puzzle platformer. These games will be out this Summer.

This is the reason I bought a Vita. I enjoy the PSOne classics, and the the Metal Gear and Persona remakes, but I would love to see more indie titles on the device. I like the games they have on the PSN, and a handheld that plays games like Deathspank, Bastion and Journey would be amazing. They’re adding Hotline Miami and that’s a good look. I hope they keep it up.

 

Source

Categories: #PSVita

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

