Super T.I.M.E. Force Was Made For Me

In this world my two favorite things are time travel and pixel art, and it looks like my worlds will be colliding with Super T.I.M.E. Force. In this video by IGN, Nathan Vella from Cappy Games gives us an idea of what to expect as well as a look at the gameplay.

In this game you’ll jump through different eras in time and use different characters who all have distinct abilities that set them apart from each other. The coolest thing is the fact that you can play along side past versions of yourself. I never played co-op with my past self but I’m willing to try. Wait, that doesn’t sound right.

The soundtrack to Super T.I.M.E. Force is done by 6955, who is definitely worth checking out.

You can get more info from Capy here.

Categories: #News, #Xbox360

Leave a Reply

